Lambda State (Illinois) The Delta Kappa Gamma Society International
The Lambda State Founders (click on name for short bio):

Miss Stella Bench
Dr. Ruth Brown
Mrs. Ethel C. Coe
Miss Flora J. Cooke (Honorary)
Miss Isabella Dolton
Miss Erma F. Imboden
Dr. Helen L. Koch 

Dr. Mayme I. Logsdon
Mrs. Ada M. Manning
Dr. Helen R. Messenger
Mrs. Livia Y. Peterson
Dr. Emma Reinhardt
Miss Grace Storm
Miss Pearl M. Tiley


Last update: January 31, 2016